2018 Host Committees PDF Print E-mail

BCA Ball 2018
Host Committee
(as of May 7, 2018)

Anna Bursaux, co-chair
Craig Tevolitz, co-chair
Bianca Sigh Ward, co-chair

Mike Armstrong and Lori Knowles
Richard Baiano and Craig Tevolitz
Ann Beasley and Richard Kolack
Stephanie Bond
Anna Bursaux
Robert M. Caro
Tracy Chang
Hollis R. Chase
Steven Cohen and Bruce Whitey
Alexandra DaCosta and Tyson White
William T. Emery
Maria Finkelmeier
Michael and Camilla Fitzpatrick
Kate Gilbert and Chris Colbert
Juan Carlos González
Jimmy Guzman, M.S.
Cathi Ianno
Hannah B. Kanstroom
Paul Karger and Melissa Donovan
Ashley and Wesley Karger
Law Office of Barbara P. Lazaris
Natalie Lemle
Karin Lewis MA, LMFT, CEDS
Philip W. Lovejoy and James A. Moses
Jeff Merselis
Molly McDonald
Catherine Miller
Paul R. Miller
Scott and Alicia Nichols
JJ Przybylski
Gregory Ruffer
John G.F. Ruggieri-Lam and John D. Lam
Erik and Jody Saarmaa
Harold Steward
Stacy Sweeney
Catherine Truman
Lisa Tung and Spencer Glendon
Bianca Sigh Ward and John Ward

Disco Under the Dome
Host Committee
(as of May 7, 2018)

Claudia Robaina, co-chair
Grant Simpson, co-chair

Amanda Accardi
Tito Bottitta
Colin Brauns
Seth and Makeda Brown
Brendan Ciecko and Elizabeth Dobrska
Edward P. Duhamel
Hildreth England
Allie Fitzgerald
Jamie Golden
David Guerra
Olivia Ives-Flores
Robin Johnson
Michael Kusek
Jeremy and Sarah E. Ludden
Sofi Mercedes Madison
Jordana Psiloyenis
Gustavo Quiroga
Claudia Robaina
Laura Sancken
Grant Simpson
Sarah Walsh
Emily Kirk Weddle
Rosie Weinberg
Emily Weiskopf
Michael Winston


BCA Ball 2018 Sponsors:

Above & Beyond Catering

Around the Corner Framing


Boston Lighting

Cambridge Savings Bank

Capers Catering

The Catered Affair


Central Source

The Daily Catch

Dillon Buss Films

Druker Co.

Dwyer, Ruggieri, Spino & Goncalves, LLC

East Meets West

Gourmet Caterers

Hingham Savings

J&G Consulting

JC Consulting

John Hancock Financial

Law Office of
Barbara P. Lazaris

Max Ultimate Food

Party by Design

Party Rental Ltd.

Steven Cohen Team

Institutional supporters

National Endowment for the Arts


Massachusetts Cultural Council


Liberty Mutual Foundation

RocketTheme Joomla Templates