Leadership PDF Print E-mail

The Boston Center for the Arts thanks its Board of Directors for their commitment to the BCA and the arts in Boston.

Board of Directors


  • Philip W. Lovejoy, Board Chair
  • Karen Kelley Gill, Vice Chair
  • John G. F. Ruggieri-Lam, Clerk
  • Kathryn E. West, Treasurer


  • Michael Armstrong
  • Steve Avruch
  • Jennifer Epstein
  • Jessica Hughes
  • Lawrence Kunz
  • Silvia López Chávez
  • Molly McDonald
  • Lazaro Montano
  • R. Douglas Murphy
  • Haril Pandya
  • Prataap Patrose
  • David Reichert
  • Roger Sametz
  • Robert Stanley
  • Stacy Sweeney
  • Lou Tucciarone
  • Suzanne Wilkins


<<  April 2014  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 

annual fund 2014 button

Connect with the BCA!



mail iconBCA email list

forte539 logo

Institutional supporters:

barr logo

Klarman Family Foundation in collaboration with the Barr-Klarman Arts Capacity Building Initiative

tbf rgb web


mcc web



RocketTheme Joomla Templates